Uncategorized

Imbibing the Bible: New Video Blog from Thad

I had recently been debating the idea of a video blog where I post short videos about the Bible. I have decided that I’m going to see how far I can take this and how much traction it gains. Right now I have one “episode” up on my YouTube Channel (www.youtube.com/imbibingthebible). If you liked our discussion on the last podcast about the New Testament, you may find my video about the composition of the New Testament interesting as well.

Hopefully I will have a new video available soon. I have been working on a lot of other projects between studying for my comprehensive exams and I am planning on putting more media out there.

Leave a Reply

